Food & Drink

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Food & Drink

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July, 2020

Sudbury Farmer’s Market – with social distancing

Friday, 31st July |9:30 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

August, 2020

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 13th August |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 27th August |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sudbury Farmer’s Market

Friday, 28th August |9:30 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

September, 2020

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 17th September |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 24th September |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sudbury Farmer’s Market

Friday, 25th September |9:30 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

October, 2020

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 8th October |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 15th October |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 22nd October |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 29th October |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sudbury Farmer’s Market

Friday, 30th October |9:30 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

November, 2020

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 12th November |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 19th November |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 26th November |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sudbury Farmer’s Market

Friday, 27th November |9:30 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

December, 2020

Kettle & Fish: Peaceful Café/Information Centre

Thursday, 17th December |10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sudbury Farmer’s Market

Friday, 18th December |9:30 am - 2:00 pm
St Peter’s, Market Hill
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »
+ Export Events